PHOTOGRAPHIC STUDIO

 
 
Studio Cove
       Rear wall full width infinity cove 

 For studio availability see Studio Hire page

 

EVENTS PLANNED FOR 2015:-

(Click on Link to go to page

 

Where events are shown FULLY BOOKED

let me know if interested in being informed of any cancellation

 

--------------------------------------

Faith Obae and Angelique

Friday 6th March

Images for Faith here

Images for Angelique here and here

Images from their last duo day here

-------------------------------------

Faith Obae

Saturday 7th March

Images for Faith here

--------------------------------------

Angelique

Friday 13th March

FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 14th March

JUST 2 HOURS REMAINING

Images for Angelique here and here

---------------------------------------

Elena Tun

Tuesday 31st March

Images for Elena here

--------------------------------------

Rosa Brighid

DATE TO BE ARRANGED

(email me if interested)

Images for Rosa here

--------------------------------------

Jammy Lou

Saturday 2nd May

Images for Jammy Lou here

FULLY BOOKED

-------------------------------------

Lizzie Bayliss

Saturday 9th May

Sunday 10th May

Images for Lizzie here

------------------------------------

Madame Bink

Saturday 23rd May

Sunday 24th May

Images for Madame Bink here

-------------------------------------

 

 

The Studio is located at Blacklands Farm, Albourne, near Henfield in Sussex (BN5 9AT)
See here for location.

The farm site is on level ground and the studio is accessible by a ramp so is suitable for mobility impaired ( wheelchair reliant) visitors.
 
There is plenty of scope for outside work, with wooded areas (three areas have bluebells, in season) many secluded nooks and a lake inhabited by swans and other birds and wildlife 
 
 
Click here for a studio layout